HOCKEY EVENTS

Please Note: Tickets are sold in pairs,
A quantity of 1 means 2 tickets, A quantity of 2 means 4 tickets etc.

Are you looking for Full / Partial Edmonton Oilers Season Seats for 2022-2023 ??

2022 Edmonton Oilers Playoff Games On Sale Now!!

***2022 Oilers Playoff Tickets***

Fri. Apr 29 Vs Vancouver Canucks

Fri. Apr 22 Vs Colorado Avalanche

Sat. Apr 16 Vs Vegas Golden Knights

Fri. Apr 1 Vs St. Louis Blues

Mon. Mar 28 Vs Arizona Coyotes

Sat. Mar 19 Vs New Jersey Devils

Tue. Mar 15 Vs Detroit Red Wings

Wed. Mar 9 Vs Washington Capitals

Sun. Feb 20 Vs Minnesota Wild

Fri. Feb 11 Vs New York Islanders

Tue. Feb 8 Vs Vegas Golden Knights

Sat. Jan 22 Vs Calgary Flames

Sat. Jan 15 Vs Ottawa Senators

Tue. Dec 14 Vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thur. Dec 9 Vs Boston Bruins

Sun. Dec 5 Vs Los Angeles Kings

Sat. Nov 20 Vs Chicago Blackhawks

Fri. Nov 5 Vs New York Rangers

Mon. Nov 1 Vs Seattle Kraken

Tue. Oct 19 Vs Anaheim Ducks

Wed. Oct 13 Vs Vancouver Canucks

Mon. Oct 4 Vs Calgary Flames

        NO          SERVICE 
      FEES
    CDN $$

Thur. Apr 28 Vs San Jose Sharks

Wed. Apr 20 Vs Dallas Stars

Sat. Apr 9 Vs Colorado Avalanche

Wed. Mar 30 Vs Los Angeles Kings

Thur. Mar 24 Vs San Jose Sharks

Thur. Mar 17 Vs Buffalo Sabres 

Sat. Mar 12 Vs Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat. Mar 5 Vs Montreal Canadiens 

Thur. Feb 17 Vs Anaheim Ducks

Wed. Feb 9 Vs Chicago Blackhawks

Thur. Jan 27 Vs Nashville Predators

Thur. Jan 20 Vs Florida Panthers

Thur. Dec 16 Vs Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat. Dec 11 Vs Carolina Hurricanes

Tue. Dec 7 Vs Minnesota Wild

Wed. Dec 1 Vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Thur. Nov 18 Vs Winnipeg Jets

Wed. Nov 3 Vs Nashville Predators

Wed. Oct 27 Vs Philadelphia Flyers

Sat. Oct 16 Vs Calgary Flames

Thur. Oct 7 Vs Vancouver Canucks

Sat. Oct 2 Vs Winnipeg Jets

Tue. Sept 28 Vs Seattle Kraken

Please be aware quantity availability may change based on sales.

How Do I Receive My Tickets? Click Here For More Info

We are not directly affiliated with any box office, team, artist or specific event.

 

Your tickets are guaranteed 100% Safe & Secure, but all sales are final - no refunds, exchanges or cancellations.

(Unless an event is cancelled.)

 

Please keep your tickets safe, as we are not responsible for lost, stolen or destroyed tickets.